Placeholder Big Country Toys | Big Country Book Collection | Children's Books

Big Country Book Collection

$77.70 $69.99


Add our collection of Big Country Books to your kid's bookshelf! This book set includes"Everybody Loves Timmy", "Bud Bud the Wonder Horse", "Mama's Boy", "Daddy's Girl", "No More Rules", and "Christmas on the Farm".

Finally, there’s a series of farm and ranch books with real-life animal characters that teach good wholesome Biblical based life lessons and principles that were commonplace when growing up in the past on an American farm—Love your neighbor, honor your mother and father, and the value of family and hard work.

Big Country Farm Toys has developed a line of books that do just that.  Kids will enjoy the real-life photos of the animals, straight from the author’s family farm, and then read the beautifully illustrated stories of each character. Collect them all and use them to teach your children and grandchildren these time-honored life lessons.

Check out the Plush that go with them!


Part of the Big Country Toys line of books and plush based on real-life animals, straight from the author’s family farm.


Product Length (inches) Width (inches) Height (inches)
Book (Each) 8.5 8.5 .25



Books are hardback.

More Information:

Item#: 395

You may also like